AA/TC04, 4th Africa Asia Team Championship

TD Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra
123456789Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1INA Indonesia C20833.52.5444455.532.56918144801Jatmiko, Tri Yuwono
2RSA South Africa A22132.52433.54.55529.56212114802Knol, Everdinand
3IND India B20682.5333.5444.54.5297218124803Saxena, Alok
4INA Indonesia A230722234.545527.558894804Setya Adhi, Budi
5IND India A2069231.532.52.54422.547-264805Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta
6Africa Asia A213322.511.53.534421.545-474806Chorfi, Khalid
7Africa Asia B201521.5123.53352144-564807Chatterjee, Ambar
8INA Indonesia B1970110.51223313.528-2024808Wenardi, Wenardi
9RSA South Africa B17500.510.5122131123-2514809Scott, Rueon

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 216

This is a server event.
The start date was 2/28/2022.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Knol, Everdinand.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player